Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Piano Portraits

a Studio release
Rick Wakeman

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
03 Feb 2017

Piano Portraits is the 100th solo album from Rick Wakeman.  This release contains 15 tracks re-interpreted on piano and were selected because they represent music that has impacted and influenced Rick's live and career over the decades.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/21/2016 9:44:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Help
  2. Stairway to Heaven
  3. Life on Mars
  4. I'm Not In Love
  5. Wondrous Stories
  6. Berceuse
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Swan Lake
  9. Morning Has Broken
  10. Summertime
  11. Space Oddity
  12. Dance of the Damselflies
  13. Clair de Lune
  14. I Vow To Thee My Country
  15. Eleanor Rigby

Rick Wakeman


Discography Click to Expand...Close