Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Red In Tooth And Claw

a Studio release
Madder Mortem

Release Year: 2016

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Release on October 28, 2016 (CD, digital) & December 9, 2016 (vinyl) by Dark Essence Records
Music by Madder Mortem
Lyrics by Agnete M. Kirkevaag
Produced by BP M. Kirkevaag and Madder Mortem
Engineered and mixed by BP M. Kirkevaag
Mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid
Recorded at Skytterhuset and Heggeli
Cover design by Christian Ruud
Cover photo by ©Zaszlosnorbi
Band photo by Ann-Helén Moen Nannestad


Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/28/2016 12:52:00 PM by: Oleg
  1. Blood On The Sand (5:22)
  2. If I Could (5:16)
  3. Fallow Season (4:12)
  4. Pitfalls (5:20)
  5. All The Giants Are Dead (5:11)
  6. Returning To The End Of The World (5:56)
  7. Parasites (3:12)
  8. Stones For Eyes (4:23)
  9. The Whole Where Your Heart Belongs (4:31)
  10. Underdogs (7:31)
Agnete M. Kirkevaag

BP M. Kirkevaag

guitars, vocals

Richard Wikstrand


Tormod L. Moseng


Mads Solås

drums, percussion, vocals

Patrick Scantlebury: guitars