Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

A Statement Darkness

a Studio release
Death Is Liberty

Release Year: 2016

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Release 7 Oct 2016 worldwide and on 30 Sep 2016 in Finland.

Youtube: Underdog video

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/17/2016 6:57:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. To the End
  2. Quiet Tides
  3. Mrs. Nothing’s Wrong
  4. Hero of the Other Way
  5. From Hollow
  6. A Defendant
  7. Calf
  8. Until the Morning Comes
  9. Underdog

Ville Lapio

Eetu Pakkanen

Eero Vehniäinen

Teppo Haapasalo
guitar, vocals


Aino Matveinen: vocals (8)

Timo Rautiainen: narrater (8)

Discography Click to Expand...Close