Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

1 selections as Proggnosis Best of 2016 Release

The Similitude of a Dream (as The Neal Morse Band)

a Studio release
Neal Morse (The Neal Morse Band)

Release Year: 2016

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Release on November 11, 2016 by Metal Blade Records
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/24/2018 5:39:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Long Day
  2. Overture
  3. The Dream
  4. City Of Destruction
  5. We Have Got To Go
  6. Makes No Sense
  7. Draw The Line
  8. The Slough
  9. Back To The City
  10. The Ways Of A Fool
  11. So Far Gone
  12. Breath Of Angels
  1. Slave To Your Mind
  2. Shortcut to Salvation
  3. The Man In The Iron Cage
  4. The Road Called Home
  5. Sloth
  6. Freedom Song
  7. I'm Running
  8. The Mask
  9. Confrontation
  10. The Battle
  11. Broken Sky / Long Day (Reprise)

Neal Morse
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Mike Portnoy

Randy George

Bill Hubauer
Keyboards, Vocals

Eric Gillette
Guitar, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close