Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

3 selections as Proggnosis Best of 2016 Release

F E A R (F*** Everyone And Run)

a Studio release

Release Year: 2016

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Release on September 23, 2016 by earMusic

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 7/11/2016 5:39:00 AM by: Oleg
  1.     El Dorado (i) Long-Shadowed Sun
  2.     El Dorado (ii) The Gold
  3.     El Dorado (iii) Demolished Lives
  4.     El Dorado (iv) F E A R
  5.     El Dorado (v) The Grandchildren Of Apes
  6.     Living in F E A R
  7.     The Leavers (i) Wake Up In Music
  8.     The Leavers (ii) The Remainers
  9.     The Leavers (iii) Vapour Trails In The Sky
  10.     The Leavers (iv) The Jumble Of Days
  11.     The Leavers (v) One Tonight
  12.     White Paper
  13.     The New Kings (i) Fuck Everyone And Run
  14.     The New Kings (ii) Russia’s Locked Doors
  15.     The New Kings (iii) A Scary Sky
  16.     The New Kings (iv) Why Is Nothing Ever True?
  17.     The Leavers (vi) Tomorrow’s New Country

Steve Hogarth

Steven Rothery

Pete Trewavas

Mark Kelly

Ian Mosley

Discography Click to Expand...Close