Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Storm Within

a Studio release

Release Year: 2016

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Release on September 9, 2016 by AFM Records

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 7/11/2016 4:51:00 AM by: Oleg
  1. Distance
  2. Passing Trough
  3. Someday
  4. Astray
  5. The Impossible
  6. My Allied Ocean
  7. In Orbit
  8. The Lonely Monarch
  9. The Paradox Of The Flame
  10. Disconnect
  11. The Storm Within

Tom S. Englund

vocals, guitar

Henrik Danhage

guitar, backing vocals

Rikard Zander

keyboard, backing vocals

Jonas Ekdahl


Johan Niemann

bass, backing vocals


Floor Jansen: vocals (7, 10)
Carina Englund: vocals (9)