Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Golden Years of Dutch Pop Music

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2015

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/2/2015 4:47:00 AM by: Rob


  1. Lyrics
  2. Try To Write A Book
  3. Mammoth
  4. Ballet Of The Cripple
  5. See See The Sun
  6. Give It A Name
  7. Wintertime
  8. Alibi
  9. We Are Not Amused
  10. .Serenades
  11. Chance For A Lifetime
  12. My Heart Never Changed
  13. Still My Heart Cries For You
  14. Raid Your Own House
  15. Do You Care
  16. Nothingness
  17. Starlight Dancer
  18. Irene
  19. Want You To Be Mine
  20. Golddust
  21. Ruthless Queen



  1. Phantom Of The Night
  2. Ballad For A Lost Friend
  3. Keep The Change
  4. Winning Ways
  5. Lost Blue Of Chartres
  6. Theme From Spetters [Part Ii]
  7. Anne
  8. The Sight
  9. Periscope Life
  10. Astral Aliens
  11. Total Loss
  12. What'S Done Is Done
  13. Seagull
  14. The Sword In The Stone
  15. The King'S Enchanter
  16. Tintagel
  17. Who'S Fooling Who
  18. Rain In May
  19. In The Winter
  20. Merlin

Ton Scherpenzeel

Bert Heerink

Max Werner
Drums, Keyboards, Vocals

Charles Schouten

Rob Vunderink
Rob Winter
Johan Slager


Katherine Laphorn,
Irene Linders,
Edward Reekers


Bert Veldkamp
Theo DeJong,
Peter Scherpenzeel


Pim Koopman
Drums, Percussion, Marimba, Vocals

Cees van Leeuwen
Bass, Harmonica

Discography Click to Expand...Close