Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Astral Traveller

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 1999

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Astral Traveller is a compilation by Yes. It was released in 1999, and contains tracks from their first two albums. 

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/27/2015 10:05:00 AM by: rob
  1. Something's Coming
  2. Everydays
  3. Sweetness
  4. Dear Father
  5. Every Little Thing
  6. Looking Around
  7. Sweet Dreams
  8. Then
  9. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Required
  10. For Everyone
  11. Beyond And Before
  12. Astral Traveller

Jon Anderson

Peter Banks
Guitar, Vocals

Bill Bruford

Chris Squire
Bass, Vocals

Tony Kaye

Discography Click to Expand...Close