Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 61: 15-03 More Songs From November

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2015

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Radiant Records. Demos and Extra songs

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/21/2015 10:51:00 PM by: rob
  1. 1000 Reasons   
  2. The Greatest Day   
  3. If I Could Be Anything   
  4. Take To The Sky   
  5. Roller Skates In The Rain   
  6. We Stand With You   
  7. Whatever Days   
  8. Daddy's Daughter   
  9. Flowers In A Vase   
  10. Heaven Smiled   
  11. My Time Of Dying   
  12. Songs For The Free   
  13. Wear The Chains   
  14. When Things Slow Down   
  15. The Way Of Love

Neal Morse

All Instruments, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close