Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Roots of Pink Floyd: A Journey Through The Inner World of Pink Floyd

a Studio release
Tributes: Pink Floyd

Release Year: 2015

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Release on 30 Mar 2015

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/16/2015 4:21:00 AM by: DBSilver

CD 1

  1. Speak to me / Breathe
      (Adrian Belew, Alan White)
  2. On the run
      (Larry Fast, Alan White)
  3. Time
      (Robbie Krieger, Garry Green)
  4. The great gig in the sky
      (Rick Wakeman, Steve Howe)
  5. Money
      (Edgar Winter, Bill Bruford, Tony Levin)
  6. Us and them
      (Dweezil ZappaJohn Wetton)
  7. Any colour you like
      (Robben Ford, Steve Porcaro, Aynsley Dunbar)
  8. Brain damage
      (Geoff Downes, Robbie Krieger)
  9. Eclipse
      ( Peter Banks, Tony Kaye, John Wetton)

CD 2

  1. In the flesh?
      (Adrian Belew, Keith Emerson)
  2. The thin ice
      (Ian Anderson)
  3. Another brick in the wall [Part 1]
      (Steve Morse)
  4. Another brick in the wall [Part 2]
      (Fee Waybill)
  5. Mother
      (John Wetton)
  6. Goodbye blue sky
      (Steve Howe)
  7. Young lust
      (Glenn Hughes, Elliot Easton)
  8. Hey you
      (Tommy Shaw, Steve Lukater)
  9. Comfortably numb
      (Chris Squire, Alan White)
  10. Run like Hell
      (Dweezil Zappa / Keith Emerson)
  11. Shine on you crazy diamond
      (Steve Lukater)
  12. Welcome to the machine
      (Derek Sherinian)
  13. Set the controls to the heart of the sun
      (Psychic TV)

Adrian Belew

Alan White

Aynsley Dunbar

Bill Bruford

Chris Squire

Derek Sherinian

Dweezil Zappa

Edgar Winter

Elliot Easton

Fee Waybill

Garry Green

Geoff Downes

Glenn Hughes

Ian Anderson

John Wetton

Keith Emerson

Peter Banks

Psychic TV

Rick Wakeman

Robbie Krieger

Robben Ford

Steve Howe

Steve Lukater

Steve Morse

Steve Porcaro

Tommy Shaw

Tony Levin

Tony Kaye