Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Studio Recordings Anthology

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
John Wetton

Release Year: 2015

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Release on 9 Mar 2015, this is a double cd anthology of John Wetton studio recordings collecting material from his six solo albums 


Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/29/2015 7:52:00 PM by: DBSilver

CD 1

  1. THe Circle of St. Giles
  2. THe Last Thing On My MInd
  3. Hold Me Now
  4. Where Do We Go From Here?
  5. Another Twist of the Knife
  6. I've Come To Take You Home
  7. I Can't Lie Anymore
  8. Lost For Words
  9. Battle Lines
  10. Caught In The Crossfire
  11. Arkangel
  12. Right Where I Wanted To Be
  13. Nothing's Gonna Stand In Our Way
  14. Second Best
  15. Woman
  16. Real World

CD 2

  1. Heart OF Darkness
  2. Say It Ain't So
  3. Cold In The Night
  4. You're Not The Only One
  5. Raised In Captivity
  6. Steffi's Ring
  7. Walking On Air
  8. Take Me To The Waterline
  9. Silently
  10. Battle Lines (Acoustic)
  11. I Lay Down
  12. Rock Of Faith
  13. WHo Will Light A Candle?
  14. You Against The World
  15. Emma
  16. After All

John Wetton

With Various musicians