Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release

Release Year: 1992

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1992 SPV 48082
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/13/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/10/2010 11:48:00 PM by: Rob
  1. Call of the Wild (6:49)
  2. Racing Shadows (7:11)
  3. Destination (7:41)
  4. Prisoner in Mind (4:26)
  5. Silent Revolution (7:55)
  6. Fire and Ice (5:10)
  7. Eclipse of Mankind (6:29)
  8. Jeanne d'Arc (7:36)
Frank Bornemann
all lead and backing vocals, guitars
Michael Gerlach
Guest Musicians:
    Nico Baretta
    Klaus-Peter Matziol
    bass on 'Silent revolution' and 'Racing shadows'
    Detlev Goy
    bass on 'Jeanne d'Arc', 'Fire and ice' and 'Call of the wild'
    Helge Engelke
    bass on 'Destination', 'Prisoner in mind', rhythm-guitars on 'Prisoner in mind', acoustic-guitar and solo-guitar on 'Fire and ice'
    Kai Steffen
    solo-guitar on 'Silent revolution'
    Lenny McDowell
    Flute on 'Destination' and 'Call of the wild'