Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Christmas Tour 2014: Live at the Forum

a Live release

Release Year: 2014

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Relesed on 11 Dec 2014, this is a CD and download released on the night of the band's live show at The Forum, London on this very date.  The muisc was recorded and mixed and initially made available immediately after the show.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/28/2015 7:28:00 AM by: DBSilver

CD 1

  1. Gazpacho
  2. The Uninvited Guest
  3. Power
  4. No One Can
  5. Warm Wet Circles
  6. That Time Of The Night (The Short Straw)
  7. Woke Up
  8. Trap The Spark
  9. Easter
  10. Sounds That Can't Be Made

CD 2

  1. Seasons End
  2. Man Of A Thousand Faces
  3. King
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  6. Slainte Mhath
  7. The Realease
  8. Garden Party

Steve Hogarth

Steve Rothery

Pete Trewavas
bass, backing vocals

Mark Kelly

Ian Mosley

Discography Click to Expand...Close