Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Topography-The Yes Anthology

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2004

Date Label Catalog # Comments

2CD Metro Music METRDCD535

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/21/2016 1:58:00 PM by: DBSilver


  1. Open Your Eyes (5:15)
  2. Yours Is No Disgrace (Live) (12:59)
  3. Your Move/I've Seen All Good People (Live) (7:25)
  4. Homeworld (The Ladder) (9:32)
  5. Close to the Edge: The Solid Time of Change/Total Mass Retain/I Get Up, (19:42)
  6. And You and I (Live) (11:18)
  7. Excerpts from Tales from Topographic Oceans: The Revealing Science of G (9:05)


  1. Gates of Delerium (Live) (23:10)
  2. To Be Over (6:11)
  3. Awaken (Live) (17:04)
  4. Cinema (Live) (1:57)
  5. Owner of a Lonely Heart (Live) (6:01)
  6. In the Presence Of: Deeper/Death of Ego/The Beginner/Turn Around and Re (10:25)
  7. Roundabout (Live) (7:43) 

Rick Wakeman


Steve Howe

guitar, banjo, vocals, pedal steel, mandolin, bass

Chris Squire

bass, keyboards, vocals

Billy Sherwood

guitar, keyboards, vocals

Igor Khoroshev

keyboards, vocals

Dylan Howe


Tom Brislin


Andrew Jackman

piano, glockenspiel

Discography Click to Expand...Close