Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Front Row Club Issue 42 (The Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, USA, 11 September 2005)

an Official Booleg release

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments

After a successful North American tour with the 3-man 'Los Trios Marillos', Steve Hogarth, Steve Rothery, and Pete Trewavas returned to the USA in September for a brief West Coast visit.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/16/2014 2:53:00 AM by: Rob


  1. Estoniia
  2. No One Can
  3. Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven)
  4. The Bell in the Sea
  5. Dry Land
  6. Sugar Mice
  7. Fantastic Place
  8. You're Gone
  9. Runaway
  10. The Space
  11. Go!
  12. Marbles I
  13. Don't Hurt Yourself
  14. House
  15. Afraid of Sunlight
  16. This is the 21st Century
  17. Genie
  18. Faith
  19. Easter
  20. The Answering Machine
  21. Ocean Cloud
  22. Enlightened
  23. Now She'll Never Know
  24. Man of a Thousand Faces
  25. Made Again

Steve Hogarth

Steven Rothery

Pete Trewavas

Mark Kelly

Ian Mosley

Discography Click to Expand...Close