Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Front Row Club Issue 39 (Royal Court Theatre Liverpool, England, 16 september 1991)

an Official Booleg release

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments

A first for the Front Row Club. We've found a tape from the Holidays in Eden tour production rehearsals - a truly unique recording. This is how Colin pitched the idea of this release to the band: "I've checked through the live tapes from HIE, and they are not great (mostly audience louder than the band). However, I put on the tape marked Oxford (as I was there) and it's actually the tour rehearsal tapes. They are f**king great, excellent top notch sound and the band are tight as f**k with a few top laughs thrown in. Some sound better than what's on HIE!

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/16/2014 2:55:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Splintering Heart
  2. Garden Party
  3. Slainte Mhath
  4. The King Of Sunset Town
  5. The Party
  6. Dry Land
  7. The Space
  8. Holloway Girl
  9. Sugar Mice
  10. A Collection
  11. Waiting to Happen
  12. Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven)
  13. No One Can
  14. The Uninvited Guest
  15. Easter
  16. Lords of the Backstage
  17. Blind Curve
  18. This Town
  19. The Rakes Progress
  20. 100 Nights

Steve Hogarth

Steven Rothery

Pete Trewavas

Mark Kelly

Ian Mosley

Discography Click to Expand...Close