Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Front Row Club Issue 37 (Bower Ballroom, New York, USA, 12 June 2005)

an Official Booleg release

Release Year: 2006

Date Label Catalog # Comments

After a successful North American tour with the Marbles album, the band wanted to continue promoting the live Marbles on the Road DVD release, but bringing the full set-up back was unfeasible. So Steve Hogarth, Steve Rothery, and Pete Trewavas set out re-learning a selection of Marillion songs as a stripped-down semi-acoustic three-piece (dubbed 'Los Trios') - which is much more portable when flying between distant US cities!


This performance was the first Los Trios show of the tour - it is semi-acoustic, and does not feature Mark Kelly or Ian Mosley. This is a complete show, and all speaking between songs is included.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/16/2014 2:56:00 AM by: Rob
  1. The Hollow Man
  2. Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven)
  3. The Bell in the Sea
  4. Dry Land
  5. You're Gone
  6. Sugar Mice
  7. Fantastic Place
  8. Runaway
  9. This is the 21st Century
  10. Marbles I
  11. Don't Hurt Yourself
  12. Easter
  13. The Answering Machine
  14. Tumble Down the Years
  15. 80 Days
  16. Ocean Cloud
  17. Enlightened
  18. The King Of Sunset Town
  19. Made Again

Steve Hogarth

Steven Rothery

Pete Trewavas

Mark Kelly

Ian Mosley

Discography Click to Expand...Close