Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Behind The Mirror

a Studio release
Seasons Of Time

Release Year: 1997

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released by Maple Leaf (EXEC 1)

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/15/2014 7:31:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Prelude
  2. Check yourself
  3. Soliloquise
  4. Watch him cry
  5. On the outside
  6. Ride on
  7. Soliloquise (Reprise)
  8. A strong line
  9. Sexual adventures
  10. .An opportunity revealed
  11. Thank you for your kids
  12. Partial suicide
  13. The void or its correlative
  14. Divided
  15. This time

Malte Twarloh
vocals, whistle

Stephan Dinter

Andreas Meyer

Dirk Berger

Erik Pilger