Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live In Osaka

an Official Booleg release
John Wetton

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released by Voiceprint [Trade Mark Of Official Quality] (VPTMQ002CD)

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/31/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/5/2016 7:38:00 PM by: DBSilver

CD 1

  1. Intro
  2. The Last Thing On My Mind
  3. Sole Surviver
  4. I Can't Lie Anymore
  5. Battlelines
  6. John Young's Solo
  7. Arkangel
  8. Emma
  9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  10. The Night Watch
  11. Hold Me Now

CD 2

  1. Rendezvous 6:02
  2. Thomas Lang's Drum Solo
  3. Easy Money
  4. In The Dead Of The Night
  5. After All
  6. Heat Of The Moment
  7. Starless
  8. Don't Cry

John Wetton
Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals

Billy Liesegang

John Young
Keyboards, Vocals
Thomas Lang