Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Hymns For The Broken

a Studio release

Release Year: 2014

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Release on 26 Sep 2014 via AFM Records

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/8/2015 7:36:00 AM by: rob
  1. The Awakening
  2. King Of Errors
  3. A New Dawn
  4. Wake A Change
  5. Archaic Rage
  6. Barricades
  7. Black Undertow
  8. The Fire
  9. Hymns For The Broken
  10. Missing You
  11. A Grand Collapse
  12. The Aftermath

Tom S. Englund
Vocals, Guitar

Johan Niemann

Rikard Zander