Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Genesis Revisited: Live at the Royal Albert Hall [2xCD + DVD]

a Live Video release
Steve Hackett

Release Year: 2014

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Release on 30 Jun 2014

This edition of Genesis Revisited was filmed at the sold out show at London's legendary Royal Albert Hall in October 2013. 

It was recorded in 5.1 Surround Sound and will be available in the following formats:

  • Standard 2CD/DVD digipak
  • Limited 2CD/2DVD/Blu-Ray art-book with liner notes, photos and bonus interview features


Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/8/2018 6:38:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Dance on a Volcano
  2. Dancing With the Moonlit Knight
  3. Fly on a Windshield
  4. Broadway Melody of 1974 (Vocals: Gary O'Toole)
  5. The Carpet Crawlers (with Ray Wilson)
  6. The Return of the Giant Hogweed (with Roine Stolt)
  7. The Musical Box
  8. Horizons
  9. Unquiet Slumbers for the Sleepers...
  10. ...In That Quiet Earth
  11. Afterglow
  12. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) (with Ray Wilson)
  13. Firth of Fifth (with John Wetton)
  14. Ripples (with Amanda Lehmann)
  15. The Fountain of Salmacis
  16. Supper's Ready
  17. Encore:
  18. Watcher of the Skies
  19. Los Endos

Steve Hackett

Roger King

Gary O'Toole
drums, percussion, vocals (4)

Rob Townsend
sax, flute and percussion

Lee Pomeroy

Nad Sylvan


Ray Wilson: (5, 12)
Roin Stolt: (6)
John Wetton: (13)
Amanda Lehmann: (14)

Discography Click to Expand...Close