Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 55: 14-03 - Live in Cuijk

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2014

Date Label Catalog # Comments

DVD of a worship service in St. Martinus church in Cuijk, The Netherlands on 29 Februari 2012

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/25/2014 10:45:00 AM by: Rob
  1. There is Life
  2. Revelation Song
  3. That Church
  4. Jayda
  5. I am Willing
  6. Jailbreak
  7. Send The Fire
  8. It's for you
  9. Sing it High
  10. Bridge across Forever

Neal Morse

Vocals, Guitar, keyboards

Bjorn van Schijndel

Drums, Percussion

Twan Terwindt


Martijn van Hoof

Bass, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close