Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Closed Doors To Open Plains

a Studio release
Seasons Of Time

Release Year: 2014

Date Label Catalog # Comments
28 Feb 2014 Progressive Promotions Records PPRCD018

Release in Feb 2014 by Progressive Promotions Records (PPRCD018)

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/7/2014 9:20:00 AM by:
  1. An Overture in my Head
  2. Expectations I
  3. Someone
  4. Bite the Bullet
  5. Closing Doors
  6. Burning Bridges I
  7. Fuzz & Buzz
  8. A Step Ahead Behind
  9. The Station at the Border of the Mind
  10. Expectations II
  11. You’re Not Needed Anymore
  12. There are Times
  13. Ignorance
  14. Expectations III
  15. Burning Bridges II
  16. Wide Open Plains

Malte Twarloh
Vocals, Guitars and additional Keyboards

Florian Wenzel

Dirk Berger
Bass, Keyboards and additional Guitars and Vocals

Marco Grühn


Kelly Bell: Additional Voice
Pete Harrison: Horns (12)