Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Castle Of A Thousand Universes

a Studio release
Dream Machine

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/29/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/29/2013 6:55:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Gate
  2. Vasta Wazza
  3. Dub Dub
  4. Happy Dragon
  5. Vanishing Point
  6. Sugar Glider
  7. Mantra
  8. The Castle Of A Thousand Universes

John Egan
flutes, ney, tamboura

Steve Cassidy
Gabriele Tosti
bass, guitar, synths

Alex Pym

Jules Adamoli
piano, organ, synths

Mark Fletcher ('Mindflux')
percussion, synths


Matt Shmigelsky ('Metro ): drums (2,8)
Gavin Griffiths: guitar (8)