Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Lion's Dream

a Studio release
Ton Scherpenzeel

Release Year: 2013

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released in October, 2013

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/3/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/3/2013 6:29:00 AM by: Oleg
  1. The Cycle
  2. From The Throne To The Scaffold
  3. Paying The Piper
  4. Woe And Alas
  5. The Lion's Dream
  6. Ayre
  7. Relics From A Distant Age
  8. Jest Of Fools
  9. Lost Horizons
  10. Dead Bird Flies Forever
  11. Under Siege
  12. Shield Of Love
  13. Gryphons And Unicorns
  14. Pase El Agoa
  15. Sanctuary
Ton Scherpenzeel
various instruments, vocals

Marjolein Teepen: vocals
Brian de Graeve: vocals
Rens van der Zalm
Annet Visser: flute