Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Reunion: UK - Live In Tokyo

a Video release

Release Year: 2013

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/26/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/12/2018 1:10:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. In The Dead Of Night
  2. By The Light Of Day
  3. Presto Vivace and Reprise
  4. Danger Money
  5. Thirty Years
  6. Alaska
  7. Time To Kill
  8. Starless
  9. Carrying No Cross
  10. Drum Solo
  11. Violin Solo
  12. Nevermore
  13. One More Red Nightmare
  14. Caesar's Palace Blues
  15. The Only Thing She Needs
  16. Rendezvous 

John Wetton
Bass Guitar, Vocals

Eddie Jobson
Keyboards, Violin, Backing Vocals

Alex Machacek

Marco Minnemann
Drums, Percussion