Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 51: 13-07 - The Flower Kings&Neal Morse Band

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2013

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Radiant Records. Tour DVD of 19 days in Europe

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/7/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/9/2013 2:01:00 AM by: Rob

Tour documentary with Neal Morse Band and The Flower Kings.

Recordings of rehersals, interviews, concerts.

Music of Neal Morse , The Flower Kings, Transatlantic

Neal Morse

Keyboards, Guitars, Vocals

Mike Portnoy


Roine Stolt

Guitars, Vocals

Jonas Reingold

Bass, Vocals

Hasse Fröberg

Guitars, Vocals

Tomas Bodin


Felix Lehrman


Randy George


Bill Hubauer

Keyboards, Vocals, Violin

Eric Gillette

Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals

Adson Sodré

Guitar, Vocals

Steve Hackett


Discography Click to Expand...Close