Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Fallout (The Making Of Radiation)

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2002

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Studio Out-Takes Album
There is a plan for a series of CDs covering every album from Afraid of Sunlight to! The 4 CDs (the names come from fan submissions on their web site) are:
- ReFracted! The Making Of Afraid of Sunlight
- Another DAT at the Office The Making Of This Strange Engine
- Fallout The Making Of Radiation
- Caught in the Net The Making Of
Ultimately the plan is for these to become part of a 4 CD boxed set called From Dusk Till Dot The Racket Club Demos 1994-1999.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/23/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/24/2012 12:11:00 AM by: Rob
    Album Demos
  1. Under the Sun
  2. The Answering Machine
  3. Three Minute Boy
  4. Now She'll Never Know
  5. These Chains
  6. Born to Run
  7. Cathedral Wall
  8. A Few Words for the Dead
    Writing Sessions
  1. Under the Talking Heads
  2. Under the Sun Jam
  3. Under the Time Signature
  4. Rock Machine
  5. Tull Machine
  6. Tull Outro
  7. Blade Runner Boy
  8. Three Minute Piano Sketch
  9. Full Band Never Know
  10. Chains Early Idea
  11. Chains Development
  12. These Few Words
  13. Born to Jam
  14. Born to End
  15. Wobbly Walls
  16. Failed Cathedral Chorus
  17. Cathedral Chorus
  18. Cathedral Chains
  19. Cathedral Lyrics
  20. Popadom Jam
Steve Hogarth
Mark Kelly
Ian Mosley
Percussion, Drums
Steve Rothery
Pete Trewavas
Bass, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close