Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Single or EP release

Release Year: 2013

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Release on 8 Jul 2013

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/19/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/19/2013 8:42:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Return of the Light
  2. Who Pays the Ferryman?
  3. To Absent Friends
  4. Quiet Sky

Lorenzo Bedini
guitar, guitar synth, keyboards, harmonica, vocals

Sean Godfrey
bass, vocals

Dave Allaway
drums, guitars, vocals