Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

New Light Live In Concert [DVD]

a Live Video release

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments

This DVD is released by Immrama Records (KTKDVD0001).

The live performance has been recorded at the start of their New Light Tour at the Met Theatre in Bury, England on February 23, 2012. This tour marked the first live show for a line-up featuring the new lead singer Hayley Griffiths.

Also available as a 2 CD set.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/2/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/13/2018 11:59:00 AM by: DBSilver


  • New Light Concert
  1. . Karnataka
  2. Serpent and the Sea
  3. Delicate Flame of Desire
  4. Heaven Can Wait
  5. Tide To Fall
  6. Forsaken
  7. After the Rain
  8. The Calling
  9. Lagan Love
  10. Our Love
  11. State of Grace
  12. The Journey
  13. Your World
  14. Heart of Stone
  15. The Gathering Light
  • Lyrics
  • Band Interviews
  • Photo Gallery

Hayley Griffiths
lead vocals

Enrico Pinna

Colin Mold
guitars, backing vocals

Cagri Tozluoglu

Ian Jones

Matt McDonough
drums, percussion