Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Secrets of the Muse

a Studio release
Jordan Rudess

Release Year: 1997

Date Label Catalog # Comments
All music created with Kurzweil 2500 series instruments. Recorded into the K2500 sequencer and then transferred directly to DAT.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/21/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/19/2011 4:53:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Stillness
  2. Deepest Love
  3. Autumn Fire
  4. Gentle Ways
  5. Footpath
  6. Virgin Snow
  7. Darkness
  8. Drifting East
  9. A Call For Beauty
  10. Cradle Song
  11. New Life
  12. So It Is
  13. Sunset Swingset
Jordan Rudess