Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Get in The Boat

a Studio release
Neal Morse (Worship Sessions)

Release Year: 2013

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Radiant Records

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/7/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/15/2013 4:37:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Get in the Boat
  2. Desert Song
  3. We Will Trust God
  4. Shout For Joy
  5. Awake My Soul
  6. Defenses Down
  7. I Choose You
  8. Heal The Wounds
  9. By The Love Of God
  10. Overwhelm My Heart
  11. Upside Down
  12. You'll Come
  13. Holy Spirit Rain Down
  14. Come To Jesus

Neal Morse

Vocals, Guitars