Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Conspiracy Live

a Live Video release
Conspiracy (featuring Chris Squire and Billy Sherwood)

Release Year: 2013

Date Label Catalog # Comments

CD + DVD release by Purple Pyramid (a subsidiary of Cleopatra Records) on 9 Apr 2013.

Bonus material on the DVD includes interviews with the band  as well as behind-scenes footage and a photo gallery.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/13/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/1/2017 3:56:00 AM by: DBSilver


  1. Conspiracy
  2. Days Of Wonder
  3. New World
  4. Red Light Ahead
  5. Confess
  6. chirs-squire-billy
  7. The More We Live
  8. Hold Out Your Hand / You By My Side
  9. Universal Garden


  1. Conspiracy
  2. Days Of Wonder
  3. Universal Garden
  4. New World
  5. The More We Lice
  6. Hold Out Your Hand
  7. You By My Side
  8. Confess
  9. Red Light Ahead

Chris Squire

bass, guitar, vocals

Billy Sherwood

guitar, vocals

Jay Schellen


Michael Sherwood

keyboards, vocoder, vocals

Scott Walton

keyboards, synth bass