Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live at Béla Bartók National Concert Hall - Budapest/Hungary CD

a Live release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments


Released by eastgate (058 CD)

The Budapest concert was the opener for Tangerine Dream’s Electric Mandarine Tour on 10th April 2012 and is offered as a 3 CD set.

Filmed and recorded by a Hungarian Broadcast team there is also a DVD issued of the concert.

Comes with a full colour 12 page booklet.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/10/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/12/2013 2:29:00 PM by: DBSilver

CD 1

  1. The Sensational Fall Of The Master Builder
  2. Breaching Sky
  3. Morphing
  4. Song Of The Whale (to dusk)
  5. Ayumi's Loom
  6. Logos
  7. Purple Of All Curtains
  8. Marmontel Riding On A Clef
  9. Living In Eternity
  10. The Silver Boots Of Bartlett Green

CD 2

  1. Ricochet (extract)
  2. Hoël Dhat The Alchemist
  3. Lady Monk
  4. Long Island Sunset
  5. Circle Of Eternity
  6. Blue Bridge
  7. Alchemy Of The Heart
  8. Adiós A Cusco

CD 3

  1. Homeless
  2. Warsaw In The Sun
  3. Transition
  4. Girl On The Stairs
  5. Summer (Four Seasons)
  6. One Night In Space
  7. Star Wars Theme (R2-D2 Joke)
  8. Caminos Del Inca

Edgar Froese

Keyboards, Electric Guitar

Thorsten Quaeschning

Keyboards, Electronic Wind Instrument

Bernhard Beibl

Electric Guitar

Iris Camaa

Electronic Drums [V-Drums], Percussion

Linda Spa

Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards

Hoshiko Yamane

Acoustic and Electric Violin, Cello

Discography Click to Expand...Close