Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live at Admiralspalast Berlin [CD]

a Live release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released by eastgate (059CD)

Recorded live on 10 May, 2012.

The 3CD set comes with a full color 16 page booklet. There are also two bonus titles included, which the band couldn´t perform after the main concert because of the curfew. You´ll hear the soundcheck version of ‘Russian Soul’ and ‘Ride On A Ray’.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/10/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/30/2013 12:19:00 PM by: DBSilver

CD 1

  1. Rise And Fall Of Spazoo
  2. The Sensational Fall Of The Master Builder
  3. Dolphin Dance
  4. The Cliffs Of Sydney
  5. Song Of The Whale (to dusk)
  6. Ayumi's Loom
  7. Logos (extract)
  8. Marmontel Riding On A Clef
  9. Oriental Haze
  10. Love On A Real Train

CD 2

  1. Underwater Sunlight
  2. Homeless
  3. Going West
  4. One Night In Space
  5. The Silver Boots Of Bartlett Green
  6. Industrial Romantics (rough part)
  7. Ricochet (extract)
  8. Hoël Dhat The Alchemist
  9. Lady Monk
  10. Long Island Sunset
  11. Blue Bridge
  12. Alchemy Of The Heart

CD 3

  1. Warsaw In The Sun
  2. Horizon
  3. Teetering Scale
  4. Transition
  5. Girl On The Stairs
  6. Loved By The Sun
  7. Stratosfear
  8. Summer (Four Seasons)
  9. Phaedra
  10. Russian Soul
  11. Ride On A Ray

Edgar Froese

Keyboards, Electric Guitar

Thorsten Quaeschning

Keyboards, Grand Piano

Bernhard Beibl

Electric Guitar

Iris Camaa

Electronic Drums [V-Drums], Percussion

Linda Spa

Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards

Hoshiko Yamane

Acoustic and Electric Violin, Cello

Discography Click to Expand...Close