Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Roadwork Vol. 4 - Intrepid Skronk

a Live release

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released on CD and Vinyl by Rune Grammafon (RCD2110) and by Stickman Records (Psychobabble 071)

This release is a collection of moments from the several tours Motorpsycho have undertaken in Europe since Kenneth Kapstad joined on drums in 2007, and features material from all phases of their career.


The focus of the two volumes - and the series as a whole - is the same though: the improvising rock band. The versions of the songs contained herein all have one thing in common: they are all really different from the studio incarnations of themselves.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/23/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/25/2013 4:10:00 AM by: Rob
  1. The Bomb-Proof Roll & Beyond - 21:04
  2. All Is Loneliness - 18:45
  3. Wishing Well - 7:27
  4. Landslide - 9:00
  5. Kill Devil Hills - 10:09
  6. The Alchemyst - 13:31

Hans Magnus Ryan
vocals, guitar

Bent Sæther
vocals, bass

Kenneth Kapstad