Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

And Then There Were Five

a Live release
High Spy

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2008 self-released HBA07 CD
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/30/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/18/2019 12:33:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Sleep Easy
  2. Rollercoaster
  3. Big Machine
  4. Time of Your Life
  5. Friend
  6. Just In Time
  7. Clue
  8. Secret Garden
Lee Weston
bass, vocals
Mark Price
Ade Peddie
vocals, guitars, harmonica
Arran Powell
drums, percussion
Mark Stokes