Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 48: 13-01 - Acoustic/Live in Mexico City

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2013

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Live recording of an acoustic concert in october 2012, Mexico City.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/27/2013 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/27/2013 4:47:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Isaiah 60
  2. Emma
  3. Ain't seen nothing like me
  4. Wind at my Back
  5. Distance to The Sun
  6. Lay it Down
  7. It's for you
  8. We all need some light
  9. Sing it High
  10. The Storm
  11. Open Wide the Flood Gates
  12. In The Name of Love

Neal Morse

Acoustic Guitar, Vocals

Randy George

Eric Gillette
acoustic guitar, vocals

Bill Hubauer
keyboards, vocals

Adson Sodré
acoustic guitar, vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close