Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Christmas 2009: Snow De Cologne [DVD]

a FanClub release

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released by Racket Records (webfree12)

This is a limited-edition FREE DVD. Members of any Web Official Information Service receive a free CD/ DVD every year as a gift from the band.

Originally recorded for German Television. Snow de Cologne is a live DVD featuring Marillion''s entire performance at the Ewerk, Cologne on 26 November 2008.

The audio of this show is available from the Racket store on the double live CD Happiness is Cologne.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/17/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/18/2019 10:24:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Marillion's Christmas Message
  2. Dreamy Street
  3. This Train is My Life
  4. Nothing Fills the Hole
  5. Woke Up
  6. The Other Half
  7. Essence
  8. Fantastic Place
  9. The Man from the Planet Marzipan
  10. Out of This World
  11. Mad
  12. The Great Escape
  13. Afraid of Sunlight
  14. Asylum Satellite #1
  15. The Invisible Man
  16. Whatever is Wrong With You
  17. Neverland
  18. Easter
  19. Three Minute Boy
  20. Happiness is the Road

Steve Rothery

Ian Mosley

Pete Trewavas

Steve Hogarth
vocals, keyboards, guitars, percussion

Mark Kelly
synthesizers, samples & effects

Discography Click to Expand...Close