Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Pavilion of Magic and the Trials of the Seven Surviving Elohim

a Studio release

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/25/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/27/2012 11:19:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Zhyly Byly
  2. The Elohim
  3. Guiding the Night
  4. Orion Delight
  5. Arizona Spree
  6. Banshees & Fetches
  7. The Pavilion of Magic
  8. Venus in Furs
  9. This Is the Day

Peter Bingham
guitars, electronics

Glenda Pescado

Nick Danger

Colin Consterdine
synths, electronics


Lee Relfe: saxophone
Roger Morgan: keyboards, electronics
Nik Turner: flute
Alice Davidson: vocals
Molara: vocals