Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Re-Building The Wall - A Tribute To Pink Floyd

a Studio release
Tributes: Pink Floyd

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments

2 CD set released by Redline Records (REDLINE32).  Redline is a part of Cherry Red Records.


It is an expanded version of an album which came out in 2005 called Back Against The Wall (see separate listing on Proggnosis). This new version features some extra tracks and improved sound quality.


If you own Back Against The Wall there is little incentive tor getting this 'updated' version.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/13/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/13/2012 4:19:00 PM by: dbsilver


  1. In The Flesh?
    - (Adrian Belew, Alan White & Steve Porcaro)
  2. The Thin Ice
    - (Ian Anderson & Tony Levin)
  3. Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
    - (Steve Morse & Billy Sherwood)
  4. Goodbye Blue Sky
    - (Steve Howe & Billy Sherwood)
  5. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
    - (Billy Sherwood & Vinnie Coliauta)
  6. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
    - (Fee Waybill, Ronnie Montrose & Mike Porcaro)
  7. Mother
    - (John Wetton, Adrian Belew & Alan White )
  8. Empty Spaces
    - (Billy Sherwood & Robby Krieger)
  9. Young Lust
    - (Glenn Hughes)
  10. One Of My Turns
    - (Tommy Shaw)
  11. Don’t Leave Me Now
    - (Robby Krieger & Tommy Shaw)
  12. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
    - (Steve Lukather & Tony Levin)
  13. Goodbye Cruel World
    - (Billy Sherwood & Tony Levin)


  1. Hey You
    - (John Wetton, Steve Lukather, Tommy Shaw & Alan White)
  2. Is There Anybody Out There?
    - (Adrian Belew & Billy Sherwood)
  3. Nobody Home
    - (Rick Wakeman)
  4. Vera
    - (Tommy Shaw & Steve Howe)
  5. Bring The Boys Back Home
    - (Billy Sherwood & Jay Schellen)
  6. Comfortably Numb
    - (Chris Squire & Alan White)
  7. The Show Must Go On
    - (Adrian Belew & Vinnie Coliauta)
  8. In The Flesh
    - (Billy Sherwood, Steve Porcaro & Vinnie Coliauta)
  9. Run Like Hell
    - (Jason Chefe, Dweezil Zappa & Tony Kaye)
  10. Waiting For The Worms
    - (Billy Sherwood, Tony Levin & Vinnie Caliauta)
  11. Stop
    - (Billy Sherwood)
  12. The Trial
    - (Malcolm McDowell)
  13. Outside The Wall
    - (Billy Sherwood)
  14. Another Brick In The Wall - Various Artists (house remix)
  15. Another Brick In The Wall - Various Artists (radio remix)
  16. Another Brick In The Wall - Various Artists (dub remix)

Featured Performers:

Ian Anderson,
Adrian Belew,
Jason Chefe,
Vinnie Coliauta,
Steve Howe,
Glenn Hughes,
Tony Kaye,
Robby Krieger,
Tony Levin,
Steve Lukather,
Malcolm McDowell,
Ronnie Montrose,
Steve Morse,
Mike Porcaro,
Steve Porcaro,
Jay Schellen,
Tommy Shaw,
Billy Sherwood,
Chris Squire,
Rick Wakeman,
Fee Waybill,
John Wetton,
Alan White,
Dweezil Zappa