Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 47: 12-11 Island of The Lost Keyboards

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Radiant Records: Fanclub CD from november 2012.


As with any album, someone or someones decide what to leave in and what to take out. This is generally how the process works in my world: we musicians throw everything in the soup and then the producer and/or the person mixing has to make the choices about what is better or worse. 

In this Inner Circle release,  you will get to hear all of the keyboard parts that never made it off the cutting room floor.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/1/2012 11:56:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Blue Ocean
  2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
  3. Kayla
  4. The Storm
  5. Forever in a Daze
  6. Love is What I'm Waiting For
  7. Everything Changes
  8. Better Than Walking Away
  9. All Falls Down
  10. Fool in my Heart
  11. Infinite Fire

Neal Morse


Discography Click to Expand...Close