Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 45: 12-07 ONE under Construction-2

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Filmed in 2004 by Randy George, Neal Morse, Wil and Jayda Morse, David Atkinson, Luke Pugliese, Barry Nothstine and Jerry Guidroz.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/29/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/30/2016 5:38:00 AM by: rob
  1. Introduction
  2. Cradle To The Grave
  3. Help Me
  4. The Spirit And The Flesh
  5. Father Of Forgiveness
  6. Reunion
  7. Bonus Disc Material
  8. Bonus Disc Originals
  9. Bonus Disc Covers
  10. End Credits

Neal Morse
Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars

Mike Portnoy

Randy George

Discography Click to Expand...Close