Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 46: 12-09 Neal Morse Live ISO Soitto

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Neal Morse LIVE at Hengellisen Musiikin Festivaali

with new LIVE band

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/29/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/25/2012 5:52:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Momentum
  2. We All Need Some Light
  3. Author Of Confusion
  4. Sola Scriptura Medley
  5. Time Changer / Jayda
  6. Time Has Come / Jesus Blood / Truth Will Set You Free
  7. King Jesus
  8. It's For You
  9. Wind At My Back
  10. Sing It High

Neal Morse
Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar

Randy George
Bass, Vocals

Jason Gianni
Drums, Vocals

Adson Sodre
Guitar [Lead], Vocals

Eric Gillette
Keyboards, Guitar, Percussion, Vocals

Bill Hubauer
Keyboards, Guitar, Violin, Saxophone, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close