Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Happiness On The Road: The Forum, London - 19 November 2008

a Live release

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Recorded live and direct from the mixing desk at the Forum, London on 19 November 2008 and released during the same month.  This release is a full multi-track recording and is the entire show from start to finish as it happened.


If you are familiar with the Front Row Club, these recordings are of a similar quality. The audio source is the main outputs of the live mixing desk - so while the audio is of a high quality, it is being mixed for the venue, therefore each release has it's own slightly different character.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/26/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/26/2012 2:25:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Dreamy Street
  2. This Train is My Life
  3. The Other Half
  4. Nothing Fills the Hole
  5. Woke Up
  6. Beautiful
  7. Fantastic Place
  8. Out of This World
  9. Mad
  10. The Great Escape
  11. Afraid of Sunlight
  12. The Man from the Planet Marzipan
  13. Asylum Satellite #1
  14. The Invisible Man
  15. Whatever is Wrong With You
  16. Neverland
  17. Three Minute Boy
  18. Happiness is the Road

Steve Hogarth


Steve Rothery

Mark Kelly

Peter Trewavas

Ian Mosley
drums & percussion

Discography Click to Expand...Close