Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live In America [CD+DVD]

a Live Video release
Sanguine Hum

Release Year: 2014

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released on 14 Sep 2012

Recorded at the Majestic Theater, Gettysburg on Sunday May 6th 2012.
Produced, Composed and Mixed by Sanguine Hum
Sound recorded by Mike Potter.

Mastered by Tim Turan at Turan Audio, August 30th 2012.

Live album recorded at the Majestic theatre, Gettysburg on Sunday May 6th as part of the Rites of Spring festival (RosFest).  The band's performance featured songs form Sanguine Hum’s album Diving Bell, ASN’s EP’s Mild Profundities and Double Egg plus new material!


Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/15/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/5/2018 7:43:00 PM by: DBSilver

CD and DVD Tracklist

  1. The Trial
  2. Cat Factory
  3. The Ladder
  4. Before We Bow Down
  5. Earth Song with One Sugar
  6. Son of Cheese
  7. Nothing Between Us
  8. Derision
  9. Double Egg
  10. Son of Bassoon
  11. Diving Bell
  12. Coast of Nebraska

Joff Winks
Vocals and Guitars

Matt Baber
Rhodes and Synthesizer

Andrew Booker

Brad Waissman