Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Storm The Sorrow

a Single or EP release

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Digital download single.  The track Storm The Sorrow comes from the band's 2012 release Requium for the Indifferent

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/1/2012 7:40:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1.  Storm the Sorrow - 5:11

Simone Simons
Mezzo-soprano vocals

Mark Jansen
Lead guitar, Grunts, Screams

Isaac Delahaye

Yves Huts
Bass guitar

Coen Janssen
Synthesizer, Piano

Ariën Van Weesenbeek