Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Surviving Remnants Of The Medieval Greenwood

a Studio release

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/9/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 7/11/2012 7:20:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Salthaga
  2. The Commoner's Right Of Pannage
  3. To Freedom On A Palomino Palfrey
  4. Cloudesley's Unbeatable Aim
  5. As He Flew From The Trysting Tree With A Yaffleing Call
  6. Sir Fouke's Old Haunt
  7. Leaving Barnsdale For The Last Time
  8. Gamelyn's New Crown
  9. Another Game Of Pluck Buffet
  10. If I, From An Oak Apple, Had Emerged
  11. The Fallow Faun And The Mogshade Of June
  12. Eadric The Wild

Alex Betts

Keyboards, Drums, Flute, Recorder, Whistle & Percussion.

Jonathan Betts

6 & 12 String Acoustic Guitars, Bass Guitar & Mandolin.