Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Tongues Of Men And Angels

a Studio release

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Medieval Records MEDA004

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/20/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/22/2013 5:34:00 AM by: Rob


  1. The Hollow (8:37)
  2. Three One-Eyed Gods (26:44)
  3. Sick Roses (3:47)
  4. The Kingdom of the Enchanter (Panapanthera) (16:27)


  1. A Warning to Angels (6:21)
  2. The Veil Between (17:28)
  3. The Shadow of Impus (3:04)
  4. Hymn 637: the Seven Tongues (21:31)
  5. The Flight of the Soul (22:24)

John Blake
Lead guitar, guitars, vocals

Alison Felstead
Bass, vocals

Paul W. Nash
Keyboards,guitars,woodwinds, vocals

Edgar Wilde
Drums, percussion, vocals

Bryony Holden
Guest vocals on "The Veil Between"