Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Best Of Barclay James Harvest Centenary Collection

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Barclay James Harvest

Release Year: 1997

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Released by EMI (CTNCD 309)

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/4/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/15/2016 3:35:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Taking Some Time On
  2. Mother dear
  3. Mocking Bird (German single edit)
  4. Vanessa Simmons
  5. Early Morning
  6. Brother Thrush
  7. Medicine Man (album version)
  8. Someone There You Know
  9. Harry's Song
  10. Ursula (The Swansea Song)
  11. Song With No Meaning
  12. Crazy (Over You)
  13. Delph Town Morn
  14. Song For Dying
  15. Galadriel
  16. I'm Over You
  17. Child Of Man
  18. Child Of The Universe (John Lees' solo version)
  19. Rock And roll Woman
  20. Thank You

Les Holroyd
vocals, bass, guitars

John Lees
vocals, guitars

Mel Pritchard
drums, percussion

Woolly Wolstenholme
keyboards, Mellotron, vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close